Imagine Dragons – EVOLVE (Album Cover, Tracklist & Release Date)

Download Imagine Dragons – EVOLVE (Album Cover, Tracklist & Release Date) Mp3

A new album is about to be released the the band “Imagine Dragons“, They however, titled the name of the album EVOLVE“, (Quality: MP3, 320 kbps / FLAC). The album will be released soon in 2017, in Mp3 Quality.

Check out the album art work of the project above.

Tracklist For: Imagine Dragons – EVOLVE 

  1. I Don’t Know Why
  2. Whatever It Takes | Daniel Reynolds, Alexander Grant & Joshua Mosser
  3. Believer | Wayne Sermon, Dan Reynolds, Robin Fredriksson, Mattias Larsson, Ben McKee, Daniel Platzman & Justin Drew Tranter
  4. Walking the Wire | Daniel Reynolds, Alexander Grant & Joshua Mosser 
  5. Rise Up
  6. I’ll Make It Up to You
  7. Yesterday
  8. Mouth of the River
  9. Thunder | Dan Reynolds, Wayne Sermon, Ben McKee, Daniel Platzman, Alexander Grant & Jayson DeZuzio
  10. Start Over
  11. Dancing In the Dark

Be sure t0 download or stream the zip of the album when it drops.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.